Tinkoff Business
Strategy Day

23 June
16.00 MSK, 14.00 BST, 09.00 EDT
The broadcast will start here in:
04days
:
00hours
:
49minutes
:
07seconds

Tinkoff Investments Strategy Day — 26 May 2021

Tinkoff Core Strategy Day - 7 April 2021

Strategy sessions with business lines leaders

JULY

Payments (Acquiring)

SEPTEMBER

Credit business

OCTOBER

Lifestyle/ Super App/ Tinkoff Black

NOVEMBER

Tinkoff Insurance